Virtual Round Table

Reshaping the 2020 Outlook: A peer discussion on what’s ahead for life sciences organizations

July 8th,  2020, (2:30PM PDT :  4:30PM CDT :  5:30PM EDT)

Online Event

Join industry peers and Appian subject matter experts in a virtual roundtable discussion as we delve into the ever changing life sciences market, especially in the wake of the COVID-19 pandemic. With the heightened need to get solutions to market faster, we’ll discuss how 2020 has changed our industry, as well as what’s ahead, including:

Fostering a safe and productive workspace that protects your workforce, while still serving your patients during this important time
Study design and execution, including study start up
End-to-end visibility for life sciences product life cycles
Clinical trials in the face of change
Ways low-code automation and technology can mitigate risk and help prepare for the future

WHERE & WHEN

Virtual Round Table 

All details for event access will be sent directly to participants. 

Thursday, 8th July 2020 |2:30PM PST ; 4:30PM CDT ; 5:30PM EST

EVENT WILL START IN
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Welcome by host & introductions

5:30 PM

Interactive discussion and Q&A

5:50 PM

Conclusion

6:30 PM

Time

10 AM

EVENT HOST

Appian provides a low-code automation platform that accelerates the creation of high-impact business applications. Many of the world’s largest organizations use Appian applications to improve customer experience, achieve operational excellence, and simplify global risk management and compliance. For more information, visit www.appian.com.

REGISTER NOW FOR THIS

VIRTUAL ROUND TABLE

back to top