AAG9k7ja_400x400

Virtual Round Table

Transforming Public Sector in Times of Crisis

May 12th  2020, (10:00AM PST; 12:00PM CDT; 1PM EST)

Online Event

During this unprecedented time, there has been an urgent need for local and state government to collect real-time data from residents, businesses, and public agencies; keep people informed; and route food, supplies, and services to meet the full spectrum of public needs

KEY TAKEAWAYS

Collect and automate real-time tracking of Covid-19
React to changing needs with frequent updates to surveys, data visualizations, and management tools

SPEAKERS

Theresa Ward

Client Partner, Public Enterprise

Cas Halloway

Head of Public Enterprise

WHERE & WHEN

Virtual Round Table 

All details for event access will be sent directly to participants. 

Tuesday, 12th May 2020 | (10:00AM PST; 12:00PM CDT; 1PM EST)

EVENT WILL START IN
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

EVENT HOST

Unqork is the industry pioneer no-code enterprise application platform that helps large companies build, deploy, and manage complex applications without writing a single line of code. Organizations like Goldman Sachs, Liberty Mutual, the City of New York, and Maimonides Medical Center are using Unqork’s drag-and-drop interface to build enterprise applications faster, with higher quality, and lower costs than conventional approaches. To learn more, please visit: https://www.unqork.com/

logo@2x

REGISTER NOW FOR THIS

VIRTUAL ROUND TABLE

back to top